slider-bg-8

New book On Sale Now!
PERFECTLY GOOD CRIME
A taut and thought-provoking
follow-up to Good Sam.

Buy Now!
slider-bg-7

“In her debut novel, Meserve writes a
fast-paced mystery/romance that's well
grounded in the nitty-gritty details
of local TV news...a solid feel-good
romance sparked with mystery."

— Kirkus Reviews

slider-bg-5

“If you are a Nicholas Sparks or Richard
Paul Evans fan, I'm betting you will like
author Meserve's new book GOOD SAM.
Uplifting, heart wrenching and a two-
hankie read, this story is a winner."

— Cheryl Stout,
Amazon Top 600 Reviewer

A Perfectly Good Crime

dete-meserve-perfectly-good-crime-book-cover
On Sale Now! Perfectly Good Crime, a taut and thought-provoking follow-up to Good Sam:
When the estates of the 100 wealthiest Americans are targeted in a series of sophisticated, high tech heists of over $20 million in luxury goods and cash, Los Angeles TV news reporter Kate Bradley must venture inside the world of the super rich to investigate the biggest story of the year.

Good Sam

Who is leaving bags filled with $100,000 cash on the doorsteps of Los Angeles homes? In the award-winning and #1 bestselling novel Good Sam, reporter Kate Bradley uncovers the powerful and unexpected reason behind the mysterious cash gifts.

Sign Up For Dete’s Newsletter

Facebook Posts

Fans of Kate Bradley in Good Sam & Perfectly Good Crime will LOVE my next book which just went on sale —The Space Between!

Though she's not the main character, Kate plays an essential role in this story about renowned astronomer Sarah Mayfield who returns home to a disturbing discovery. Her husband, Ben, has disappeared, leaving behind an unexplained bank deposit of a million dollars, a loaded Glock in the nightstand, and a video security system that’s been wiped clean. The only answers their son, Zack, can offer are the last words his father said to him: keep the doors locked and set the alarm. Pre-buy for July 2018 release $3.99 here: a.co/0avkSqH
... See MoreSee Less

View on Facebook